RC Car Tips

Thursday, September 03, 2009

Tamiya Asia Cup 2009 Philippine RC Team

Getting ready to have fun in Bangkok for the 2009 Tamiya Asia Cup on 18 - 20 Sept. Below are the Filipino racers.

Name Class
Arnold Dalusung 4WD GT(Team Leader)
Yuichiro Takaya 4WD GT
Joel Mangilit MINI Chassis
Max Park MINI Chassis
Jygs Tiangco MINI Chassis
Rey Parco MINI Chassis
Raymund Aguilar F103/104Pro
Allan Colico F103/104Pro(Sub)
Christian Saplala Super Stock
Neil Severino Super Stock
Ed Angtuaco Super Stock
Alfonso Ramos Super Stock
Anton Ramos 4WD GT
Josh Castro 4WD GT
Noel Aldaba 4WD GT
Norman Cruz 4WD GT

Jomil Dale M. Dela Cruz Jr. Stock



Post a Comment

<< Home